Follow

What happens if I remove a linked player?

It allows another player to enter your code and be linked to your account. You will no longer earn Titan points from the player you removed.
Keep in mind that you will not be able to re-enter a code if you should remove the player whose code you entered initially.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments