Follow

I want to start a new game or reset my account.

If you haven't used Game Center or a similar cloud save feature on another OS to save your game progress, simply uninstall and reinstall the game. Please note however, that your current game and its progress will then be lost!

If you have connected your current game to Game Center, it will not be possible to reset or delete your savegame or start over again. Once a Dawn of Steel account is connected to Game Center, this connection is permanent and cannot be undone.
If you still would love to start a new game, please uninstall Dawn of Steel, create a new GameCenter ID and then reinstall the game again. You will then start with a new game that can be connected to your new Game Center account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments