Follow

My game tries to load another account! (iOS)

When the game asks you to load another account, there is a different account saved locally on your device and in your GameCenter.

You can choose to overwrite or load the account saved in the cloud and decide for yourself which account to keep.

To delete your Cloud save, uninstall Evoker and confirm deletion of all GameCenter data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments