We are sad to hear you want to delete your account. All you need to do is delete the App of your device.
We do not keep any personal or private informations about you and no sensitive information is stored, so you don't have to worry about that.
If you want to restart the game with a new account, delete the game from your device and clear you cloud save from Game Center (iOS). You can then install the game again and start a new game.