Subscriptions will renew automatically unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
Subscriptions can be managed and auto-renewal can be turned off by going to your account settings after purchase.
Your subscription will renew automatically unless you cancel prior to the end of the month. Subscriptions can be managed from the My Apps screen in the Play Store app.